Previous
Next

WINNING RESULTS

1st Prize
5 2 1 1
2nd Prize
9 4 1 8
3rd Prize
6 9 1 5
Starter
9 8 4 8
Consolation
7 8 8 5

Next draw 11:20-11:50 PM (GMT+7) Remember To Buy Your Number Early

Date Draw Prize Result
Friday, Apr 19, 2024 1823 1 5 2 1 1
Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 1822 1 0 1 4 0
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 1821 1 1 4 7 9
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 1820 1 5 3 2 1
Monday, Apr 15, 2024 1819 1 7 8 5 1
Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 1818 1 6 5 4 1
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 1817 1 5 2 1 4
Friday, Apr 12, 2024 1816 1 6 9 8 4
Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 1815 1 1 0 1 5
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 1814 1 7 8 4 8
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2024 1814 1 4 8 5 4
Monday, Apr 08, 2024 1814 1 5 6 4 1
Sunday, Apr 07, 2024 1813 1 1 6 2 5
Saturday, Apr 06, 2024 1811 1 7 5 2 1
Friday, Apr 05, 2024 1810 1 6 5 3 2
Thursday, Apr 04, 2024 1809 1 4 1 8 5
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2024 1808 1 4 5 1 4
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2024 1807 1 5 2 1 2
Monday, Apr 01, 2024 1806 1 3 2 1 5
Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 1805 1 1 2 5 8
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 1804 1 1 1 8 5
Friday, Mar 29, 2024 1803 1 5 6 7 4
Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 1802 1 1 7 0 4
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 1801 1 5 4 2 9
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 1800 1 3 1 2 6
Monday, Mar 25, 2024 1799 1 3 7 8 1
Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 1798 1 4 9 6 3
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 1797 1 3 7 9 2
Friday, Mar 22, 2024 1796 1 5 7 0 1
Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 1795 1 9 8 4 5

Players be 18 or over to participate in online lotteries.

Material Copyright © 2024 Switzerlandpoolstoday