Saturday Lottery Results

Date Draw Prize Result
Saturday, Jul 06, 2024 1901 1 7 9 7 0
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 1894 1 4 6 0 7
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 1887 1 1 0 1 8
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 1880 1 9 3 5 0
Saturday, Jun 08, 2024 1873 1 2 6 3 6
Saturday, Jun 01, 2024 1866 1 9 6 8 7
Saturday, May 25, 2024 1859 1 4 1 1 2
Saturday, May 18, 2024 1852 1 1 5 2 0
Saturday, May 11, 2024 1845 1 5 1 1 0
Saturday, May 04, 2024 1838 1 1 7 8 5
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 1831 1 3 2 0 7
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 1824 1 9 8 1 2
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 1817 1 5 2 1 4
Saturday, Apr 06, 2024 1811 1 7 5 2 1
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 1804 1 1 1 8 5
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 1797 1 3 7 9 2
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 1790 1 2 6 1 2
Saturday, Mar 09, 2024 1783 1 8 5 6 2
Saturday, Mar 02, 2024 1276 1 6 2 1 4
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 1269 1 2 5 1 8
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 1262 1 2 4 7 1
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 1255 1 8 6 2 9
Saturday, Feb 03, 2024 1248 1 3 7 2 5
Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 1241 1 2 6 1 5
Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 1233 1 0 9 7 3
Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 1226 1 9 3 2 0
Saturday, Jan 06, 2024 1219 1 2 4 7 9
Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 1212 1 9 3 0 7
Saturday, Dec 23, 2023 1206 1 8 2 1 4
Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 1199 1 0 4 1 5
Material Copyright © 2024 Switzerlandpoolstoday