Wednesday Lottery Results

Date Draw Prize Result
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 1884 1 7 9 8 1
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 1877 1 1 0 2 7
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2024 1870 1 0 9 9 0
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 1863 1 5 9 8 7
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 1856 1 9 4 2 6
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 1849 1 4 8 5 6
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 1842 1 5 4 8 1
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 1835 1 2 5 4 3
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 1828 1 5 6 0 4
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 1821 1 1 4 7 9
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 1814 1 7 8 4 8
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2024 1808 1 4 5 1 4
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 1801 1 5 4 2 9
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 1794 1 2 0 4 5
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 1787 1 2 0 4 2
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2024 1780 1 4 8 0 1
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 1273 1 5 4 1 6
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 1266 1 7 8 5 0
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 1259 1 9 4 4 1
Wednesday, Feb 07, 2024 1252 1 4 3 7 1
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 1245 1 1 4 1 0
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 1237 1 2 8 9 1
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 1230 1 3 7 1 6
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 1223 1 2 9 8 5
Wednesday, Jan 03, 2024 1216 1 4 0 7 1
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 1209 1 9 6 8 1
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023 1203 1 2 1 4 6
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023 1196 1 1 2 9 4
Wednesday, Dec 06, 2023 1189 1 6 0 4 1
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023 1182 1 5 1 0 4
Material Copyright © 2024 Switzerlandpoolstoday