Tuesday Lottery Results

Date Draw Prize Result
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 1265 1 7 8 4 4
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 1258 1 0 2 1 0
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2024 1251 1 5 2 1 2
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 1244 1 3 4 1 6
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 1236 1 7 4 0 2
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 1229 1 8 4 1 2
Tuesday, Jan 09, 2024 1222 1 4 0 8 1
Tuesday, Jan 02, 2024 1215 1 3 3 9 6
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2023 1208 1 1 9 4 7
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023 1202 1 8 1 2 6
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023 1195 1 3 4 7 0
Tuesday, Dec 05, 2023 1188 1 4 7 0 9
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023 1181 1 6 3 8 6
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023 1174 1 1 5 4 3
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023 1167 1 8 9 2 5
Tuesday, Nov 07, 2023 1160 1 5 4 2 9
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023 1153 1 1 8 5 6
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023 1146 1 5 9 6 3
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023 1139 1 6 1 3 0
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023 1132 1 0 9 7 2
Tuesday, Oct 03, 2023 1125 1 7 6 0 4
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023 1118 1 1 8 6 7
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023 1111 1 1 6 8 7
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023 1104 1 9 3 5 7
Tuesday, Sep 05, 2023 1097 1 9 5 6 0
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023 1090 1 2 6 5 8
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023 1083 1 6 7 4 1
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023 1076 1 8 4 9 6
Tuesday, Aug 08, 2023 1069 1 1 0 2 6
Tuesday, Aug 01, 2023 1062 1 6 8 7 0
Material Copyright © 2024 Switzerlandpoolstoday