Friday Lottery Results

Date Draw Prize Result
Friday, May 24, 2024 1858 1 9 6 6 6
Friday, May 17, 2024 1851 1 5 1 0 5
Friday, May 10, 2024 1844 1 5 8 5 0
Friday, May 03, 2024 1837 1 0 4 1 0
Friday, Apr 26, 2024 1830 1 6 2 8 1
Friday, Apr 19, 2024 1823 1 5 2 1 1
Friday, Apr 12, 2024 1816 1 6 9 8 4
Friday, Apr 05, 2024 1810 1 6 5 3 2
Friday, Mar 29, 2024 1803 1 5 6 7 4
Friday, Mar 22, 2024 1796 1 5 7 0 1
Friday, Mar 15, 2024 1789 1 1 5 4 2
Friday, Mar 08, 2024 1782 1 8 0 5 5
Friday, Mar 01, 2024 1275 1 1 5 0 1
Friday, Feb 23, 2024 1268 1 7 8 4 1
Friday, Feb 16, 2024 1261 1 8 7 2 6
Friday, Feb 09, 2024 1254 1 5 3 7 2
Friday, Feb 02, 2024 1247 1 6 0 1 1
Friday, Jan 26, 2024 1240 1 6 0 7 5
Friday, Jan 19, 2024 1232 1 5 0 6 1
Friday, Jan 12, 2024 1225 1 1 4 0 9
Friday, Jan 05, 2024 1218 1 3 1 5 9
Friday, Dec 29, 2023 1211 1 0 4 6 0
Friday, Dec 22, 2023 1205 1 8 1 5 7
Friday, Dec 15, 2023 1198 1 5 2 8 3
Friday, Dec 08, 2023 1191 1 1 2 9 9
Friday, Dec 01, 2023 1184 1 1 2 7 4
Friday, Nov 24, 2023 1177 1 0 2 0 3
Friday, Nov 17, 2023 1170 1 7 0 6 2
Friday, Nov 10, 2023 1163 1 1 6 8 5
Friday, Nov 03, 2023 1156 1 6 3 9 5
Material Copyright © 2024 Switzerlandpoolstoday