Friday Lottery Results

Date Draw Prize Result
Friday, Feb 23, 2024 1267 1 7 8 4 1
Friday, Feb 16, 2024 1261 1 8 7 2 6
Friday, Feb 09, 2024 1254 1 5 3 7 2
Friday, Feb 02, 2024 1247 1 6 0 1 1
Friday, Jan 26, 2024 1240 1 6 0 7 5
Friday, Jan 19, 2024 1232 1 5 0 6 1
Friday, Jan 12, 2024 1225 1 1 4 0 9
Friday, Jan 05, 2024 1218 1 3 1 5 9
Friday, Dec 29, 2023 1211 1 0 4 6 0
Friday, Dec 22, 2023 1205 1 8 1 5 7
Friday, Dec 15, 2023 1198 1 5 2 8 3
Friday, Dec 08, 2023 1191 1 1 2 9 9
Friday, Dec 01, 2023 1184 1 1 2 7 4
Friday, Nov 24, 2023 1177 1 0 2 0 3
Friday, Nov 17, 2023 1170 1 7 0 6 2
Friday, Nov 10, 2023 1163 1 1 6 8 5
Friday, Nov 03, 2023 1156 1 6 3 9 5
Friday, Oct 27, 2023 1149 1 9 1 5 7
Friday, Oct 20, 2023 1142 1 7 9 9 7
Friday, Oct 13, 2023 1135 1 5 0 1 2
Friday, Oct 06, 2023 1128 1 1 2 3 0
Friday, Sep 29, 2023 1121 1 4 8 3 5
Friday, Sep 22, 2023 1114 1 7 4 8 9
Friday, Sep 15, 2023 1107 1 0 8 5 1
Friday, Sep 08, 2023 1100 1 1 2 0 4
Friday, Sep 01, 2023 1093 1 5 1 6 3
Friday, Aug 25, 2023 1086 1 8 2 1 6
Friday, Aug 18, 2023 1079 1 1 1 3 9
Friday, Aug 11, 2023 1072 1 5 7 4 7
Friday, Aug 04, 2023 1065 1 8 4 2 4
Material Copyright © 2024 Switzerlandpoolstoday